Home | Event Coverage | Gallery: COMP Cams Topless 100

Gallery: COMP Cams Topless 100

The 25th Annual Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series COMP Cams Topless 100 held Aug 18-20 at Batesville Motor Speedway attracted 41 racers, with Scott Bloomquist becoming the first five-time winner with his $40,000 victory. Gregg Satterlee and Dennis Erb. Jr. earned the second and third spots, respectively.

Check out these event pics from Heath Lawson Photography: